Hadley Falls Series

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

About Hadley Falls Series

The Hadley Falls Series is the steamy contemporary  romance series from Debut Author, Ashley Kay that features four friends in Hadley Falls. Between past loves, family drama, loss, these four friends will definitely leave a mark on your heart.

Hadley Falls Characters

Coming Soon 

Ashley Kay

Hey, I’m Ashley – Contemporary Romance Author and lover of all things sweet, steamy and yummy. I’m a sucker for a growly alpha male – probably why I married one. I’m just a girl who loves creating her own world and crazy characters. Read more below. 

Ashley Kay Headshot